A Very Rushed Update

First of all, I’d like to apologise to the people who left comments on my last couple of posts. I have been insanely busy over the last few days and haven’t had time to respond to them yet but will do so as soon as I can. Thank you to all of you for your words of support and encouragement. I’m feeling a lot better than I did when I wrote my most recent post, due to a number of positive things that have happened very recently. I have A LOT of things to write about – most of them positive. I’ve made quite a lot of progress in some areas lately. I’d meant to write about them before now but again, I’ve been very, very busy indeed lately.

I don’t really know what else to say right now…I’m feeling very anxious about something that I will be doing tomorrow (and for the next 2 weeks) but I’ll hopefully manage to get through it and enjoy it. (I’ll let you know what this is when I eventually have time to write a large post on all the positive things that have happened – I could actually write an essay about them). I still have times when I feel really down (because although I’m making a lot of progress in a couple of areas, I feel like I’m making none in others) but I’ve felt a lot better over the last few days overall.

I have to be up quite early tomorrow morning so I’ll end this post here and go to bed before it gets any later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

