Ask Me Anything

Feel free to ask me anything about SA, depression, anything else I’ve written about on this blog, about myself, or something completely random. I’m providing this as a place for people who might find it too difficult to email me/ comment on this blog non-anonymously, and also just as a place to ask me anything you might not understand about SA, or about myself. I also have a bad habit of taking forever to reply to emails (I apologise to anyone who’s had to wait ages for a reply from me) when I’m busy with uni coursework or other things, but I should be able to respond to brief questions on formspring more quickly. I’ll remove the anonymous feature if it is abused but  the people who read this blog seem to be nice people so I doubt it’ll happen.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

